Calendar Highlights Photo

Calendar Highlights

Pine Point’s academic year is built around semesters and seasonal breaks. Details and up-to-date changes are posted on MPP (for current parents and students) and admission events will be posted on our admission pages.

2022 - 2023 Academic Year

Event Date: 2022 - 2023
Event Student / Parent Orientation
Date: 2022 - 2023 August 31 - September 1
Event First Full Day of School
Date: 2022 - 2023 Tuesday, September 6
Event Goal Setting, No Classes
Date: 2022 - 2023 Thursday, September 22
Event Rosh Hashanah, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 Monday, September 26
Event Yom Kippur, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 Wednesday, October 5
Event Fall Weekend, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 Monday, October 10
Event Professional Development, Half-day
Date: 2022 - 2023 Wednesday, October 26
Event Parent Conference Day, No Classes
Date: 2022 - 2023 Friday, November 11
Event Thanksgiving Break, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 November 23 – 25
Event Process Arts Night - Winter, K-9
Date: 2022 - 2023 Wednesday, December 7
Event Winter Break, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 December 17 – January 2
Event Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 Monday, January 16
Event Professional Development, Half-day
Date: 2022 - 2023 Wednesday, February 1
Event Winter Weekend, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 February 17-20
Event Spring Break, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 March 11 - 26
Event Good Friday, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 Friday, April 7
Event Parent Conference Day, No Classes
Date: 2022 - 2023 Monday, April 10
Event Process Arts Night - Spring, K-9
Date: 2022 - 2023 Thursday, April 27
Event Grandparents' Day, Half Day
Date: 2022 - 2023 Friday, April 28
Event Professional Development, Half-day
Date: 2022 - 2023 Wednesday, May 10
Event Memorial Day, No School
Date: 2022 - 2023 Monday, May 29
Event Lower School Rising
Date: 2022 - 2023 Friday, June 9
Event Commencement
Date: 2022 - 2023 Saturday, June 10
Visit
Apply
Give